On the dashboard, you will find a unenroll link next to each course. You are able to unenroll from a course anytime.
Modified on: Wed, 13 Apr, 2016 at 1:58 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.